Alexander Romashin

Since 2015 the Enterprise has born the name of A. G. Romashin, the first Director General of ORPE Technologiya. From 1975 till 1978 A. G. Romashin ran the branch of NITS (Research Institute of Technical Glass), from 1978 till 2005 - ORPE Technologiya, so he ran the enterprise for 30 years in total. A. G. Romashin was an outstanding organizer of research and production activities, unique strategist and tactician, talented scientist. Under his supervision ORPE Technologiya became a prosperous enterprise, National Center of Competencies in the field of material development and nonmetallic structures production. It was A. G. Romashin who laid the foundation for the realization of the concept “from technical specifications to the product”. This concept retains its efficiency until now.

Under the leadership of A. G. Romashin ORPE Technologiya achieved much success in the projects Buran, Su-29, Su-31, Su-47, Berkut, Tu-204, Tu-334, Proton-M, Rokot. In 1985 the Enterprise was awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Labor for the development of ceramic material products.

A. G. Romashin’s scientific research results provided the development of high-technology science-intensive products from ceramics and glass. Romashin is the author of more than 300 scientific papers, holder of 60 author's certificates and patents, Doctor of Engineering and Professor. Under his supervision four doctor’s and eight candidate’s theses were prepared and defended. He became the founder of the scientific school dealing with the development and application of thermally-stressed load-carrying ceramic structures. This school is also successfully functioning at present.

A. G. Romashin is the Companion of the Red Banner of Labor, Honored Worker of Science and Technology of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic, Laureate of the Lenin Prize, Prizes of the USSR Council of Ministers and RF Government, Honorary Aircraft Industry Worker and Honorary Citizen of Obninsk.

In 2016 the Badge of A. G. Romashin was established at ORPE Technologiya. This honorary award is handed to the employees who contribute significantly to the development of the Enterprise.

Top

Александр Гавриилович Ромашин

С 2015 года предприятие носит имя Александра Гаврииловича Ромашина – первого генерального директора ОНПП «Технология». Александр Гавриилович с 1975 по 1978 годы руководил филиалом НИТС, с 1978 по 2005 год - ОНПО-ОНПП «Технология», в общей сложности возглавляя предприятие 30 лет. А. Г. Ромашин – выдающийся организатор науки и производства, уникальный стратег и тактик, талантливый ученый. Под его руководством ОНПП «Технология» стала успешным предприятием, национальным центром компетенций в сфере разработок материалов и производства изделий из неметаллических материалов. Именно он заложил концепцию деятельности «от технического задания до изделия», которая до сегодняшнего дня подтверждает свою эффективность.

Под управлением Александра Гаврииловича ОНПП «Технология» продемонстрировало успешные результаты в проектах «Буран», Су-29, Су-31, Су-47 «Беркут», Ту-204, Ту-334, «Протон-М», «Рокот». За разработки в области создания изделий из керамических материалов в 1985 году предприятие было награждено орденом Трудового Красного Знамени.

Научные разработки А. Г. Ромашина обеспечили создание высокотехнологичной наукоемкой продукции из керамики, стекла. Александр Гавриилович – автор более 300 научных трудов и 60 авторских свидетельств и патентов, доктор технических наук, профессор. Под его научным руководством подготовлены и защищены четыре докторские и восемь кандидатских диссертаций. Он стал основоположником научной школы по разработке и применению теплонапряженных силовых конструкций из керамики, которая успешно действует и в настоящее время.

Александр Гавриилович – кавалер ордена Трудового Красного Знамени, заслуженный деятель науки и техники РСФСР, лауреат Ленинской премии, премий Совета Министров СССР и Правительства РФ, почетный авиастроитель, почетный гражданин Обнинска.

В 2016 году на ОНПП «Технология» учрежден Знак А. Г. Ромашина. Эта почетная награда вручается сотрудникам, внесшим весомый вклад в развитие предприятия.

Наверх