Alexei Budykin

Alexei Budykin

Born in Moscow on 18 November 1965, Alexei Budykin first graduated from Moscow Electronic Mechanical Technical College as an aircraft control devices electro-mechanical technician, and then from Moscow Law Institute (Kutafin Moscow State Law University) with a degree in legal science.

Alexei Budykin started his professional life at the Central Research Institute for Automatics and Hydraulics in 1984. From 1993 to 1995, he held various legal positions at different commercial organizations. From 1995 to 2009, Mr. Budykin worked as a lawyer at Moscow City Bar. From 2009 to 2014, he occupied several positions ranging from Chief of Legal Affairs Department, Director of Legal Division to Deputy Director General for Legal Issues at JSC Isotope (enterprise of ROSATOM State Atomic Energy Corporation).

In 2014-2015, Alexei Budykin was First Deputy Director General – Director-at-large of JSC Phazotron-NIIR (Rostec State Corporation).

In August 2015, Alexei Budykin took up a position as Deputy Director General for Legal Issues of ORPE Technologiya named after A.G.Romashin. In April 2016, he was appointed First Deputy Director General of the same Enterprise.

Alexei Budykin has been awarded the forth-class badge Academician I.V. Kurchatov.

Top

Будыкин Алексей Иванович

Будыкин Алексей Иванович

Родился 18 ноября 1965 года в Москве. Окончил Московский радиомеханический техникум по специальности «техник-электромеханик по приборам управления летательными аппаратами» и Московский юридический институт (Московский государственный юридический университет им. О. Е. Кутафина) по специальности «правоведение».

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1984 году в Центральном научно-исследовательском институте автоматики и гидравлики. С 1993 по 1995 год работал на юридических должностях в коммерческих организациях. С 1995 по 2009 год – адвокат, член Адвокатской палаты Москвы. С 2009 по 2014 год – начальник юридического отдела, директор правового управления, заместитель генерального директора по правовым вопросам ОАО «В/О «Изотоп» (Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом»).

В 2014-2015 годах работал первым заместителем генерального директора-директором по общим вопросам ОАО «Корпорация «Фазотрон-НИИ радиостроения» (Государственная корпорация «Ростех»).

С августа 2015 года – заместитель генерального директора по правовым вопросам ОНПП «Технология» им. А. Г. Ромашина. В апреле 2016 года назначен на должность первого заместителя генерального директора ОНПП «Технология» им. А. Г. Ромашина.

Награжден знаком отличия «Академик И. В. Курчатов» IV степени, медалью «За доблестный труд» Союза машиностроителей России.

Наверх