Andrei Silkin

Andrei Silkin

Born on 29 May 1968 in Kazan, Andrei Silkin graduated from Kazan State University with a degree in civil law.

In his professional background, there are many years of experience in public service and executive positions. In 1998-2001, he represented the Republic of Tatarstan in Moscow as Deputy Commissioner for Economic Affairs. In 2001-2006, he worked in the ship-building and petrochemical industries.

Since 2006 – Chief of Administration at ROSATOM Federal Atomic Energy Agency, and then Director of Department for Administrative Affairs and Property Complex Management at ROSATOM State Atomic Energy Corporation.

From 2010 to 2012, Mr. Silkin served as First Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Ulyanovsk Region. From 2012 to 2014, he was engaged in realization of projects as pertaining to the application of composite materials in aviation and shipbuilding. Mr. Silkin joined the State Corporation Rostec in 2014. In September 2015, he was appointed Acting Director General, and in February 2016 - Director General of JSC ORPE Technologiya named after A.G.Romashin of the Holding Company RT-Chemcomposite.

Top

Силкин Андрей Николаевич

Силкин Андрей Николаевич

Родился 29 мая 1968 года в Казани. Окончил Казанский государственный университет по специальности «Гражданское право».

В трудовом стаже – многолетний опыт государственной службы и работы на различных руководящих должностях. В 1998-2001 годах представлял Республику Татарстан в Москве в статусе заместителя полномочного представителя по экономике. В 2001-2006 годах работал в сфере судостроения и нефтехимии.

С 2006 года – начальник управления делами и административного обеспечения Федерального агентства по атомной энергии «Росатом», затем – директор департамента управления делами и имущественным комплексом Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом».

С 2010 по 2012 год работал первым заместителем председателя правительства Ульяновской области. С 2012 по 2014 год занимался реализацией проектов в области применения композиционных материалов в авиации и судостроении. С 2014 года – в структурах Госкорпорации Ростех. В сентябре 2015 года назначен временным генеральными директором, в феврале 2016 года генеральным директором АО «ОНПП «Технология» им. А. Г. Ромашина» Холдинговой компании «РТ-Химкомпозит».

Награжден ведомственным наградами «За особые заслуги в создании и развитии ядерного оружейного комплекса РФ», знаком отличия «Академик И. В. Курчатов» III степени, медалью «За особые заслуги перед Калужской областью» III степени.

Наверх